If you want all the information we store on you, just let us know on the in-app messenger and we will send you a .csv file of all of the content you have authored.
Before you decide to do this, account deletion is final and cannot be undone!
You can request your account to be deleted using the in-app messenger, we may ask you some security questions/send an email to authorise the process.
Once we receive your request to delete your account, all the Content for which you are the Author will immediately become inaccessible. After 30 days, the Content will be deleted from our servers and can no longer be recovered. However, any Content that has been shared with other users as Cards will still be present after the termination of your account, but they can no longer be shared with any further users.