Before you decide to do this, account deletion is final and cannot be undone! 

Click the on your 'Profile' in the top right, and then click on 'Account Settings'. There you will see a 'Delete My Account' button, click on it, and then confirm your username to start the deletion procedure.

Once we receive your request to delete your account, you will then be sent a confirmation email, with a clickable link to confirm and finalise the deletion. This link expires after 1 hour for security reasons.

As soon as you click and confirm the deletion of your account, all of the cards you have authored, your account details and additional data we may hold on you will be immediately deleted.

Did this answer your question?