Junk a card by opening the 'More Actions' panel using the Ellipsis on the bottom right of a card, and then click 'Junk'. Junking a card is a reversible action! 

You can navigate to your 'Junk', using the option residing below your 'Card Tree' in the Sidebar. Once in your Junk, cards are read only and cannot be edited. From there you have two or three actions (depending on your role):

↺ Restore

You can restore any card in your Junk, but make sure you have not reached your 'card limit'. As soon as you restore a card, it will be immediately be 'Kept'. 

⨉ Remove for Me

If you no longer want to associate with a card, you can "Remove for Me". This will only delete it for you and not for other members of the card. It is recommended that Authors use this option, to prevent other members from losing access. You can always re-join the card in the future with the Share Code.

💀Delete for Everyone (authors only)

You can delete a card for everyone, if you are the author of the card. This is an irreversible action and cannot be undone. We advise you to only do this if you have not shared this with anyone else and if the card's content will no longer be needed in the future.

Did this answer your question?